Contact Us

Southern Minn Media is part of APG Media of Southern Minnesota LLC, a division of  family-owned Adams Publishing Group, with 10 community newspapers, 4 shopping guides, 12 websites and regional magazines serving residents and businesses in south central Minnesota. Click here to download our full media kit.

I approve this message.

Retail Advertising

Jay Petsche

Northfield & Lonsdale Area
Phone: 507-645-1120
Email: jpetsche@northfieldnews.com

Mark Nelson

Faribault & Kenyon Area
Phone: 507-333-3109
Email: mnelson@faribault.com

Julie Frazier

Minnesota River Valley Area
Phone: 507-837-5442
Email: jfrazier@southernminnmedia.com

Ginny Bergerson

Owatonna Area
Phone: 507-444-2386
Email: gbergerson@awatonna.com

Chad Hjellming

Waseca & Janesville Area
Phone: 507-645-1110
Email: chjellming@northfieldnews.com

Girlfriends Magazine

Brenda Ward

Publisher
Phone: 507-649-1798
Email: bward@southernminn.com

Beth Forkner Moe

Publisher
Phone: 507-313-3491
Email: BFMoe@southernminn.com

Southern Minn Scene Magazine

Rich Larson

Editor
Phone: 507-645-1104
Email: rlarson@southernminnSCENE.com

Classified Advertising

Bonnie Nguyen

Phone: 507-444-2397
Email: bnguyen@owatonna.com

Karla Brown

Phone: 507-444-2396
Email: kbrown@owatonna.com

Southern Minn Digital

Erik Christensen

Phone: 507-645-1134
Email: echristensen@southernminndigital.com

Roger Stolley

Samantha Kaul

Phone: 507-837-5448
Email: skaul@southernminnmedia.com

Roger Stolley

Elizabeth Williams

Phone: 507-451-2383
Email: ewilliams@owatonna.com

Cannon Valley Printing

Roger Stolley

Roger Stolley

General Manager
Phone: 507-645-1150
Email: rstolley@cannonvalleyprinting.com

Regional General Managers

Sam Gett

Sam Gett

Faribault Daily News, Kenyon Leader, Northfield News, Lonsdale Area News-Review
Phone: 507-645-1112
Email: sgett@northfieldnews.com

Julie Frazier

Julie Frazier

Waseca County News, St. Peter Herald,
Le Center Leader, Le Sueur News-Herald

Phone: 507-837-5442
Email: jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

Chad Hjellming

Chad Hjellming

Northfield & Lonsdale Area
Phone: 507-645-1110
Email: chjellming@northfieldnews.com

Industry Affiliates

Southern Minn Media is affiliated with these industry organizations:

Southern Minn Media

APG Media of Southern Minnesota, LLC; Division of Adams Publishing Group