Contact Us

Southern Minn Media is part of APG Media of Southern Minnesota LLC, a division of  family-owned Adams Publishing Group, with 10 community newspapers, 4 shopping guides, 12 websites and regional magazines serving residents and businesses in south central Minnesota. Click here to download our full media kit.

I approve this message.

Retail Advertising

Jay Petsche

Northfield & Lonsdale Area
Phone: 507-645-1120
Email: jpetsche@northfieldnews.com

Mark Nelson

Faribault & Kenyon Area
Phone: 507-333-3109
Email: mnelson@faribault.com

Ginny Bergerson

Owatonna Area
Phone: 507-444-2386
Email: gbergerson@owatonna.com

Chad Hjellming

Waseca & Janesville Area
Phone: 507-645-1110
Email: chjellming@northfieldnews.com

Southern Minnesota Girlfriends Magazine

Beth Forkner

Publisher & Editor
Phone: 507-313-3491
Email: BFMoe@southernminn.com

Southern Minn Scene Magazine

Pam DeMorett

Niche Product Champion
Phone: 507-333-3117
Email: pdemorett@faribault.com

Classified Advertising

Bonnie Nguyen

Phone: 507-444-2397
Email: dquam@faribault.com

Deb Quam

Phone: 507-333-3146
Email: kbrown@owatonna.com

Southern Minn Digital

Roger Stolley

Tim Mart

Phone: 507-837-5448
Email: tmart@southernminndigital.com

Roger Stolley

Kyle Shaw

Phone: 507-444-2395
Email: kshaw@owatonna.com

Cannon Valley Printing

Roger Stolley

Roger Stolley

General Manager
Phone: 507-645-1150
Email: rstolley@cannonvalleyprinting.com

Regional Area Managers

Sam Gett

Sam Gett

Faribault Daily News, Kenyon Leader
Phone: 507-645-1112
Email: sgett@northfieldnews.com

Julie Frazier

Tom Murray

OWATONNA PEOPLE’S PRESS
Phone: 507-444-2367
Email: tmurray@owatonna.com

Chad Hjellming

Chad Hjellming

Northfield & Lonsdale Area, Waseca County News, St. Peter Herald, Le Center Leader, Le Sueur News-Herald
Phone: 507-645-1110
Email: chjellming@northfieldnews.com

Industry Affiliates

Southern Minn Media is affiliated with these industry organizations:

Southern Minn Media

APG Media of Southern Minnesota, LLC; Division of Adams Publishing Group